Ah, I should really write things down as I think of them…cause I always forget all my best ideas.

 I had a brilliant idea for a thesis for an essay for my Philosophy class….hmm. Oh yeah, something to do with Bertrand Russell’s idea of what true philosophical thought is and does for a person, and the traditional role of shamans. You know, the whole transcending everything and coming into a deeper connection with the universe. Don’t know if I’ll ever have to use it, but it’s here if I ever get inspired.

~ by madamespider on September 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
